Who Am I?

Who am I?

I am friend

I am lover – of life, of truth, of authenticity

I am loyal confidant

I am passion

I am abundance

I am light and darkness

Who am I?

I am all. I am nothing. I am everything.

I am whole being. I am dust. Air. Water. Fire.

I am creature of the earth.

Who am I?

I am foundation

I am support

I am guidance

I am a precious hug

I am a powerful ally – I am powerful

I am creativity

I am grasshopper. I am teacher. I am always and forever student of life.

I am connected.

Who am I?

I am one who questions everything

I am listener – always looking for guidance on the answers I am seeking to questions asked

I am soulful.

I am love. All love. Big love. Grand love.

I am heart.

I am a wanderer.

Who am I?

I am giver – giver of happiness. Giver of love. Giver of sharing all that I am.

I am growth. I am change. I am present. I am past and future.

I am sustainer of earth and my environment.

I am sensitive. I am sensitive to everything and all that is.

Who am I?

I am an experiment.

I am temporary.

I am eternal.

I am spirit.

Above all, I am love.

One thought on “Who Am I?

Leave a Reply

